Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920452730 A Single Man in East Hartford, CT 54 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hartford

East Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in East Hartford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hartford. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some sports, family getogethers and road trips

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my partner, friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality, trust and ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and sense of where I want to go. (drive)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal health and ablity to think rationally
  2. My family and friends on who I drawn my inner strenght
  3. Being compassionate and articulate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of compassion and willinness to support people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take this process slow and steady. In order for both parties to really get to know each other and hopefully enjoy this great endeavor that we are embarking on.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

sade, miles davis, yoyo ma, bob marley, sting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

foreign films, james bond, world war 2 related

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism