Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920421426 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 48 / Military Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu chico

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu chico. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy! I find myself smiling even when driving to work in traffic. I like being around others who are also happy and optimistic. I love spending time with friends and family, cooking great meals, going out, or just hanging out. Mostly I would love to share my interests and life experiences with the right person, who will share his with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a warm weather summer person. As soon as the weather is nice, I love being outdoors. I am always willing to try new outdoor activities. This summer I plan on conquering the SUP, while on vacation. I like to garden. I usually have an enviable herb garden. I am a great cook and love to entertain friends and family. I am a walker hoping to morph into a runner - I walk 15-20 miles a week. I am also working on my MBA. Mostly I would like to transform my current solo leisure time into getting to know someone and share new and mutual interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, friendship, and the ability to be joyful. I would like to spend my time with a person who genuinely enjoys life, both in the silly little things and the big adventures. I hope to find a person who, like me, believes the best is yet to come and wants a partner to both make plans with and enjoy spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quick to smile and put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife. I read it awhile ago, but really enjoyed it and it has stuck with me. I thought it was extremely romantic. I love reading the Sunday paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of a caring family.
  2. Lifelong friends that are tried and true.
  3. An adventurous spirit and a job that has expanded my horizons and allowed me to travel the world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

All in good time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, only you, north by northwest

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, lost, y & r