Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920237722 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and humor are always present in my life. I'm up for any new experiences that involve either a laugh or a dance. Thankfully, since I'm always on the move, those are things that I can enjoy anywhere! Life is short (cliche, I know) and I want to enjoy it as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is consumed by my friends: grabbing drinks, seeing movies, exploring NYC. On my own I'm usually reading, working out, or catch some good bball (I tend to watch sports my own, because my friends are girls & won't watch with me, ha)

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect & understanding

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly trying to re-read Zinn's 'A People's History of the United States'. I like that it looks at American history from a completely different viewpoint. The last book I actually 'finished' was 'The Lost Symbol'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: the goofiest, most caring people on earth
  2. My friends: who are always up for a good time and always there for the bad times
  3. My life: I've always wanted to live in NYC and everyday I appreciate the new adventures I get into everyday!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side. I'm all jokes when you first meet me but I love a good conversation about REAL things-current events, history, etc

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

passion pit, vampire weekend, the strokes, elton john, weezer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, animal house, return of the king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, glee, modern family