Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920236626 A Single Man in Madison, WI 31 / Graduate Student (Material Science and Engineering) at UW Madison

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: polytechnic university of puerto rico

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from polytechnic university of puerto rico. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, movies, getting back in shape

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym every morning before going to the lab at school, in the evenings after I cook dinner I like to watch tv or play Xbox

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who is able to look beyond one's exterior, and who knows how to laugh at good joke, but also how to have a deep conversation. Independence and strong will are very desirable qualities. I am also a very independent person, and at times I need to have some personal space. My ideal match would be able to respect these boundaries, and I would respect her's as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, this is tough one. How would I be able to this one truthfully? Besides, I don't believe in first impressions. I think they can be misleading. Some people would say it is the way I walk with confidence; however, others might say they notice my serious face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Memorias de mis putas tristes" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, this old man is narrating the story of his life and how life how change around him. He narrates the stories of his relationship with this women for the century and how his in love with a young virgin prostitute that makes him feel young again. I like this novel mostly because of the language use , Spanish is a language that can describes things in a way that makes you want to keep reading. Also Garcia Marquez way of explaining love and live to the reader is always fascinate me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive, I consider myself lucky my mom went into cardiac arrest when I was born and the doctor though he was going to lose us both lucky that didnt happen.
  2. My education, I come from a poor family, being able to finish my studies is something I am really thankful for
  3. My Family and friends, there always there when I need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality and that I am loyal and very trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am complex person and it might take time to get to know each other. I am not here for the easy pick or for games. Everything needs to start slow and develop into something else if chemistry happens.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the vampire chronicles- anne rice, cronicas de una muerte anunciada- gabriel garcia marquez, memorias de mi putas tristes- gabriel garcia marquez

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

hector lavoe, don omar, eminem, linkin park, ray vega, latin jazz

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

full metal ja, batman beginning, harry potter (all of them)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, chuck, ncis