Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920231032 A Single Man in La Habra, CA 74 / Massage Therapist / Personal Trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: La Habra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

La Habra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Habra, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about, is the care I give to my clients. From my 76yr. young to my 14yr. old soccer player. From my athletes to the clients I see for their sciatila pain to relieving pain caused by stress. To give them my very best. That is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy my bike riding and working-out. I like going to a play or a movie. Taking some quite time to smell the roses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's The DeVinci Code and Angels and Demons was the last books I read for relaxation. Most of my reading as been on Nutrition, Health and Fitness and books,magazines on massage treatments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I think my health is the frist thing comes to mind.
  2. Next is my friends.
  3. Is my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question, I don't have a answer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am little shy and quiet at times. I am competitive, but I do know my limitations. That I am in better shape than most men half my age are more- just a little competitive :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

loreena mckennitt, enya, b-tribe, enigma, sacred spirits, no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no one favorite, no one favorite, no one favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, almost all, almost all