Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920229618 A Single Woman in Longwood, FL 33 / I am a patient care coordinator for a specialty pharmacy

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, pretty much all music. I really like going to concert events. Spending time with my friends is a big part of my life. While I do not invest alot of tim ein Church I am a Christian and am very confident in my faith!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, many of whom share similiar interests such as pool or beach time in the summer. Or just hanging out watching the latest released movie. I love to read a good novel. I can really get lost in a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family! My parents have been together for over 35 years and raised myself as well as 9 siblings. We are very close and blessed to have each other! I along with 8 other siblings were adopted but we're very much an adhesive family unit.
  2. Friends! I have wonderful group of close friends on whom I can rely and lift up in return. I love spending good times with my friends. From a dinner night out to road trips my friends are great!
  3. Fun! I am outgoing and am glad to go out and have a good time. I am fairly adventerous. Perhaps not Anthony Bourdain chowing down on exotic foods, but definitely the travel.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

water for elephants, the lost symbal, the elegance of the hedgehog

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blues brothers , the hangover, the moulin rouge