Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920222434 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 56 / piano and voice teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I also enjoy reading and going out to the movies. Living near the mountains of Colorado is fantastic. I grew up near the mountains in Seattle, and have always had a strong interest in hiking as well as road trips to different places. I am also very careful to stay physically fit, and swim (laps) 6 imes a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most like to do in my leisure time are reading, going to the movies, activites in the mountains, and going on road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is an easy-going person who has interests we can share.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler is my favorite author.I love his adventurous novels, and the way he comes up with new and crazy things for his main characters to conquer.I also like the way I learn something new in each book concerning oceanography, science, and ancient cultures. They are very escapist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the beauty of the outdoors. I love hiking and roadtrips, and drives to the mountains.
  2. I am most thankful that I am in a profession I love. (music) I love teaching, performing, and composing music.
  3. I am most thankful for my family. They are really there to support me when I need advise.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

clize cussler books, dana stabenow-kate schugak series, elizabeth george novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, pirates of the carribean, lord of the rings