Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920218837 A Single Woman in Dallas, GA 57 / Engineer

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and talking care of what has been given to us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friend. Gardening and working around the house and yard. Playing with my pets, reading, computer, crocheting. Getting out and seeing new sites, I love places of history and there is so much I have yet to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the best mom in the world
  2. having a great job
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama