Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920214129 A Single Man in Brentwood, CA 39 / Brand Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis

Brentwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My city, friends, a good date, a good career, and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? That sounds kind of funny, and it is an answer that can't fit into this little box. I love to celebrate any occassion (even if it is made up). I love to go out to nice dinners, have drinks with friends, go to concerts (last two being Jay-Z and Bon Jovi), go to sporting events, the beach, or could just chill around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well rounded (personality wise not looks wise) - Someone that can have as much fun running around town as watching a good movie or having a good talk.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically, people tend to notice my positive attitude...I live in Southern California, have a great job, and people that care about me. What's not to be happy about, right? Cheers to that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the new Dracula book by Bram Stroker's grandson, as well as Good to Great by Jim Collins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My close friends who I consider family
  3. My passion

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

There are definitely two sides to me...kind yet competitive, mellow yet ambitious, traveler and sleeper...

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football