Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920212325 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my family. When life gets you down, you can always count on family to pick you up. I also enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Like a nephew saying, "I love you," finding a five dollar bill in your pocket that you didn't know was there, or the BlackHawks winning the Stanley Cup. And the best simple pleasure in life will be the Chicago Cubs winning the World Series, (when ever that happens, hopefully soon!) Life should not be taken for granted, as Tim McGraw says, "Live like you were drying."

I typically spend my leisure time

Theater, movies, watching sports, hanging with family, travel, and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and trustworthy. He should like sports, music, the theater, and cozy nights infront of the fireplace watching movies. He should appreciate family and friends and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuinely happy person. I enjoy helping others and talking about many things, especially sports.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Partners by Nora Roberts. I enjoy it because it mixes romance with mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Religion
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy conversation once I get to know someone or feel comfortable in a given situation. I appreciate a good sense of humor and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

The most important thing to me is family. As for extracurricular activities I enjoy playing softball, skiing, water sports, and fishing. I am the Cubs and Bears #1 fan.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the proposal/pretty woman, wedding crashers