Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920210726 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 35 / Hospital Food Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future and setting goals to acheive the things that I want most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing board games, going to the movies, spending time with my family, dining out, television, surfing the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that treats people with respect. .

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a book reader, more into magazines such as "Time", or other world informing magazines. Sometimes I read self help books of misc. kinds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for my close friends that were there for me during a tough time in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm hearing impaired, and I may miss out on a lot of the conversation depending on the environment (where I am, how many people are there and basically the noise level). This affects my life on a daily basis but since I was born this way, I feel it has made me a stronger person and since I am not totally deaf with my hearing aides on, I can and do live and work in the hearing world. Without my hearing aides I am 95% deaf. I rely on lip reading in some situations and actually find it fun sometimes. haha

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not into the "night life" or partying until the wee hours of the morning. However, I love going to concerts, out to dinner, to movies (preferably with closed caption).I am excited to go to new places and would like to travel a little. I am a low maintenance gal so I don't spend hours getting ready to go somewhere. I am somewhat "directionally impaired" and this can frustrate some people so Thank God for Mapquest :-). I work long hours so I love my sleep. I come from a large family. Unfortunaltely many of them are functioning alcoholics so the genetics are there. I DON'T want to live that lifestyle or be exposed to it!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, any, n/a

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, jewel, jewel, mercyme, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titantic, pretty woman, american pie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order special victims, er