Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920208632 A Single Woman in Newburyport, MA 24 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburyport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things that include reading, animals, family/friends, peoples interests(sociology got me thinking :D ), ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I'm a nerd and I usually play online games like world of warcraft, I love reading, going to my grandmothers and playing scrabble, and just enjoying life while I'm still alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the life I've been given. Sure it wasn't all peachy but if I didn't grow up the way I did then I wouldnt be me.
  2. I'm thankful for all the things I have done in my life, which isn't a lot. Yes I'm young but I've seen things and done things that people may never seen or done and never will. It made me a better person.
  3. I'm thankful for all the people who helped me through hell and back with my parents and my past relationships. Without them I wouldn't be here.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing