Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920205123 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 44 / Mortgage Banking

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Movies/Theatre/Literature,Sports(Golf),staying active/working out/hiking,traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing,hiking/working out,going to sporting events,concerts or just OUT and ABOUT in general. I don't hang around the house during the winter months in AZ. Way to nice out:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence..but not arrogant or aloof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Short..Collapse of Wall Street and the Economic Crisis we are in. As well as some people who made a profit coming out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends for being constants in my life.
  2. My Health and Happiness
  3. Flexibility in my life to be able to travel and explore.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have never been on a "dating site" so please excuse me if I am not up to speed on protocol. I will be happy to divulge any information if there is a connection:)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

close to shore, ragin bulls and and easy riders, tapping the source

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the killers, peppers,old school zeppelin ,hendrix etc.., tupac, social distortion, g n r, muddy waters

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, there will be blood/mystic river, the godfather 1 and 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, to many to name..and kinda embarrassed about it:), talk soup/tosh 2.0