Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920198125 A Single Woman in Cortland, OH 44 / Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cortland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cortland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cortland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music, being outside in the sunshine, staying active, running/exercising, maintaining friendships, getting together with people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music...I typically have it on all the time. Love being outside, being in the sunshine or doing yardwork/gardening. I typically work out 4-5 times per week, running is my new passion. Not great at it, but I have learned to really enjoy it. Helps to clear out everything in my head. I like reading, but I also like TV dramas: anything medically oriented, crime stories, or competitive reality shows :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has passion for something in life: something they really love and embrace, even if it's not the same thing I am passionate about. I like someone who knows who they are. I gravitate to people who are active and very social, but also hard working. A sense of humor is important- Life is hard enough...it's better when you can laugh about it!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly, usually engaged in conversation with someone. I'm also witty with a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson- I've read so many of his, the last one was Swimsuit. I love crime stories, both real and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys
  2. My family, who is supportive of me and my boys
  3. Having a career that allows me to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely compassionate and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I absolutely LOVE pro football!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming