Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920197622 A Single Woman in Chillicothe, MO 40 / I work in the home health field.5

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chillicothe, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family. My folks, siblings and I are very close. My children are very, very important to me. They are my top priority. My work is important to me because it helps to provide for my family. I am very passionate about music. I'm constantly listening to it in the car, or at home while I'm cleaning. I also love being outdoors..whether it's going for a walk, fishing, riding horses, or just playing with the kids. I also love hanging out with my friends. Barbeques are a must with friends when the weather is nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hanging out with friends when I have free time. Usually dancing and music or live band is involved. I like having get togethers with friends also. This might involve an outdoor bbq now that the weather is getting warmer or a night of hanging out with friends and renting the UFC Fights.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is someone who has compassion. Someone who is loving and caring to their family and to others. If their is one thing I can't stand is someone who is uncaring.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my personality. I am a pretty outgoing person. My friends and family say that I'm the type of person that could meet a complete stranger and within 5 minutes I have made a new friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and the fact that they are healthy.
  2. I am thankful for the roof over my family's heads.
  3. I am thankful for my loving parents, and my siblings who at times drive me crazy!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I am who I am. I'm easy going and easy to get along with. I'm kind of a "tomboy". Definitely not hight maintenance...so if that's what you're looking for you are looking at the wrong chick..I'm just a down to earth,down home country kinda girl. My family comes first and hopefully there will be that special someone that I can share my life with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama