Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920062527 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Full time PhD Student, Certified Yoga Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nyu, columbia, university of chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nyu, columbia, university of chicago. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I find out, I'll be sure to let you know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga. Travel. Thinking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Goal driven, God loving, and honest. Oops. That's three things. Clearly, I can't follow directions.

The first thing people notice about me

How would I know? You know people don't share these things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed that was NOT required by a class is 'The Alchemist.'Great book. But I love 100 Years of Solitude and Invisible Man also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for way more than 3 things.
  2. This question is strange.
  3. Family. Wisdom. Courage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They may notice it and just not tell me :-).

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me


Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing