Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920059215 A Single Woman in Evans, GA 40 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Evans
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: medical college of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Evans, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from medical college of georgia. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life and what God gives you. Having a positive attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the coast, and I don't go near enough. I try to spend at least an hour every day exercising to stay fit and clear my thoughts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a hard worker, compassionate, easy to talk to, and willing to have lots of fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My caring attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be really intersested in a book to read it and finish it. I think the last book I read was The Shack!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. My friends and family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show