Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920052116 A Single Woman in Antioch, TN 35 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my church, and my friends. My job is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement, reading, shopping and playing Wii

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is laid back and can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a girl who was haunted by her dead great aunt who she formed a friendship with and who helped her change her life for the better. It was very touching while still being very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and our closeness.
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I get to know people, they see me as one to make them laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to work around the house and enjoy home improvement projects. I don't go out a lot. I mostly like to get together with friends, cook out, and have Wii tournaments or watch movies.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football