Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2920042017 A Single Man in Manhattan, KS 32 / Graduate Research Assistant at Kansas State University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the outdoors with friends and family as much as I can, when I can. Making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I'm just about to graduate with my MS in electrical engineering, so any gizmo or gadget ramps me up a little.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to do anything outside, play some sort of music (whether by listening or physically playing), or just enjoying the day. I love to run...a lot. It's the one thing that allows me to either not think at all and clear my mind or try to sort things out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and consideration for other people's feelings. A person who wants to be with me and uplift me just as much as I do them.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would have to be my eyes followed by I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Shack" by WM. Paul Young. It's about the life story of a man's life and his troubled times. This book has captured me because it is so unlike any other book I have tried to read (i.e. nerdy science books).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and loved ones
  2. The many blessings God has put into my life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not stuck up. I'm just initially shy towards new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I hear that I come off as intimidating upon first impression. I don't really know how this happens, but it does. In reality, I'm sort of a goofy dork/nerd on the inside who is kind and has a big heart.