Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919816740 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 43 / Mortgage Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching or playing sports, enjoying live music and spending down time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big crime/mystery buff but embarrassed to say that I can't remember the last time I stopped to sit down and read a book. I would like to make more time to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty handy with home improvements and physical tasks

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a mom of two wee-one's who drives a mini-van but also likes to ride her motorcycle. I enjoy getting out and about either watching sports or participating, but equally enjoy a quiet night in with that special someone.