Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919816336 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Financial Aid Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Neighborhood: Avalon - Bellevue - Ben Avon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things that I find beautiful or at least aesthetically appealing. Music, art and a nice day are just some of the things to which I look forward every day. Good company, though, also makes anything interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, going for walks, driving with loud music, dancing, experiencing culture, dogs of all shapes & sizes, great conversation. I like to think that I'm well-rounded.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I need a person to give me the same respect that I give them. I also need someone to show me around the city as I'm new to the area & tend to get lost. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Actually, I'm working on writing a book using my humor to describe things that I've learned from giving my friends advice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generation Me. It put into words what I feel our generation has become compared with earlier generations and gave me insight as to why today's young people are so different from previous eras.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my strength
  2. my relationship with my mom & sisters
  3. what i've learned & accomplished so far in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a soft side. I may not show it right away, but I can be very caring & would do anything for almost anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful