Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919798325 A Single Woman in Ripon, WI 38 / Resident assisant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ripon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love music and just cranking up a good song and singing along to it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my daughter and my nephew. Just kicking back by some water and taking in the scenery. I like to go hiking and seeing if I can find anything interesting along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with me and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book called HIde. It is a twisted story about finding mummified children and trying to put all the pieces together about who killed them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really heart felt person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, how i met your mother, hauntings