Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919327227 A Single Woman in Greenfield, MA 61 / communications consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the record, I now live in Greenfield, MA. (Have yet to reach anyone in eH customer service who can make that change!)I'm also quite passionate about creative expression, the environment, and my spiritual practice. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

art-making, writing, physical activity esp walking, hiking, biking; movies; being with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking someone passionate about life and love; a person who is as caring, kind and respectful of strangers as he is about the people he loves - looking for a partner who will cherish me as much as I will cherish them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - or maybe my eyes. A smile always makes the eyes sparkle :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Sebastian Junger's WAR. His sensitivity to the young men he profiled was both honest and poignant. He also explained better than anyone I've ever read the intensity of the bond people-especially young men-forge in combat situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to express myself in unique ways: creative writing, visual arts and dance.
  2. My friends and family and spiritual life.
  3. This beautiful planet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well I wish matches could easily tell that I now live in GREENFIELD, MA not Watertown, but eHarmony does not make it easy to change the location as it appears to my matches. If anyone knows this well-kept secret, please let me know. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am always hopeful, always curious, and love this journey called Life. If you are open and curious, kind and life-loving, I look forward to meeting you! :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

notorious, the godfather 1 & 2, invasion of the body snatchers

TV I like to Watch

Other