Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919272316 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 54 / Medical Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends,kids rights and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook for family and friends. I also enjoy do crafts,watching sports with my sons and going to the park and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good man with a sense of humor,who knows how to treat a woman,love kids and has a big heart. I'm not into money or titles i'm interested in you. A man with old fashion values.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my happy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bear Attacks. I'm from Alaska so i enjoy all the bear stories and things about Alaska.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that i have been blessed with great kids and I'm a proud to be called mom.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and great friends.
  3. I'm thankful for being able to handle all the things life throws at me. A taking a breath each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good cook and can be fun not always serious

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing