Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919167124 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 56 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, cook, spend time with my friends and family, and enjoy life even in the simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a good book that allows me to escape from reality. I like to try new recipes and entertain. I like being with people, but also like time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my life's mate and companion. Someone who has a great sense of humor, is comfortable in his own skin, can handle himself in a crowd and does not have to be the center of attention. A godly man with a good head on his shoulders, enjoys being with other people (family and friends), but who also enjoys being by himself. Looking for a man who likes to travel, be adventurous, can be spontaneous or takes the time to plan things. Looking for someone who is a good balance for me and me for him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Kathryn Stockett. Its a great story about segragation that takes place in Jackson, MS, one upper class young white woman's desire to be a journalist, her gutsy desire to interview the maids who serve the white upper class in an effort to tell their stories, the relationships that develop between her and some of the maids she interviews and the aftermath of this anonymous book being published.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. What an incredible life I have, the job I have, my home, the things I have been able to do and the people I have met along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know what that is at this moment.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

My relationship with the Lord is central to who I am and how I live my life. I can be serious when I need to, but I have a very fun loving personality. I am a social creature who likes to get out and do fun and enjoyable things. There are also times when I like being by myself, but not for long periods of time.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show