Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919166720 A Single Man in Waipahu, HI 27 / merchandiser

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Waipahu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Waipahu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Waipahu, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kind of a lot of stuff. I love my family no doubt, and would do anything for them. That's probably what I'm most passionate about. I like to listen to music on a daily basis, and even play once in a while. And just living life with no.... or very few regrets. You only live once!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I work early in the morning so when I'm done I just like to relax at home and pretty much just chill. I love to go to the beach on my days off, or just hang out with some friends or family. Set up the grill, maybe drink some beers, talk story little bit. If there's a good band playing, maybe go check it out. I'm pretty much down for anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, my family
  2. Second, my morals
  3. And finally, my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Sweet