Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2919145118 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 35 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boise state university

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boise state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Whether it's more about myself or more about the world around me I love to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! I also really like to play outside, from taking a walk to camping for a week, although being sorta new to Arizona has taken a little bit of my love away from the summer sun. My daughter and I have also been known to have impromptu singing and dancing parties. And I'm not opposed to taking in a movie as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A supportive partner. Someone who will encourage me in all my endeavors, new or old.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically my smile. I try to find something to smile or laugh about in every situation so I usually have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of young adult literature for work, so a lot of what I read is more of a guilty pleasure. The last book that I read that I really feel I took notice of and couldn't stop talking about was The Sky is Everywhere. BEAUTIFUL writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my daughter.
  2. Laughter
  3. A nice refreshing nap :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a very judgemental person. My facial expressions get misinterpreted sometimes and I think I come off in a way I don't intend. I always look for the good in people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My daughter comes first, plain and simple.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, boondock saints, easy a

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama