Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #291909214 A Single Woman in Gering, NE 60 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gering, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about travel. I love to travel, I love seeing new places and taking new adventures. I've seen a few places but the world is a very big place . I love seeing all God's creation and all the beauty the world has to offer .

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time , I love sewing , listening to music, enjoy going to the movies and going out with my gal pals for lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, one who appreciates life and all the good things life has to offer, who cares about the people he loves.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and I'm shy until you get to know me .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice , I love romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God everyday for my family
  2. I think God everyday for my health
  3. I thank God everyday for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person , I love to please people. I put their needs before mine .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm genuine , I'm a Leo, I'm loyal and I'm honest .