Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918981523 A Single Woman in Barnesville, PA 36 / Surgical technician I work in the operating room

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work alot right now so thats the main thing, I like movies, listen to music, hanging out with friends going out doing things. I am close to my family and do things together

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends and going out - in the same respect a night in is good too watching a movie or just getting to know someone

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely nice person, someone who enjoys doing things, going places and meeting new people. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and have a good time, and someone who wants to go out or just have a night in. Im looking for someone who is caring, honest, and trustworthy. Im also looking to travel more, I love the beaches and would love to go to Ireland! I want someone who isnt afraid to talk about things or tell me whats on their mind.

The first thing people notice about me

That im shy at first till you get to know me, people mistake that for being in a bad mood but that can't be further from the truth. I love to laugh and make people laugh! Work hard and play harder!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much in the line of books but I do read tabloid magazines lol I like celeb gossip!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I am very close with.
  2. My friends
  3. I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not like other girls I think I stand out. I have good values, I have a pretty good idea of what I want out of life just not sure how to get it all just yet a work in progress.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Im pretty much open ask any questions you like.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera