Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918866711 A Single Woman in Fenton, MO 28 / Certified Medical Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Fenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fenton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my work. I work at a Nursing Home and I really care about my residents and I get really upset if I feel they arent getting treated right. As long as Im around though they will be. So if you want to get to know me then plan on hearing about me day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the park, and just hanging out with my friends being silly. Anything fun My favorite thing ever is to just be on a lake camping on riding on a fast boat and just having fun and relaxing. But also i like to go to the movies, bowling I mean what most people I would think like to do. I like going to the bar and drinking with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest

The first thing people notice about me

That Im really goofy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love julie Garwood books Im a romantic and she writes the best romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family,they are all very important to me without them i couldnt be happy.
  2. Being an independent person I dont need anybody to pay my bills.
  3. My intelligence, I dont like when people arent very smart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im pretty shy when i first meet people but when i get to know them i open up and i am a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

well if you want to know more just message me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

eminem, 3oh!3, i dont have a favorite, jacks mannequin, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite love them all, the notebook, gran torino makes me cry everytime

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, pretty much all of mtv lol there is some funny stuff on there, south park