Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918727931 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 29 / ....................

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

carpentry, salsa dancing, camping, travel, rock climbing

I typically spend my leisure time

relax, catch up with friends, watch a show, go dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, i really put a lot of value on someones personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to travel the world at such a young age.
  2. Having a place to live, a roof over my head = )
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i suppose my background. I was born in Costa Rica. i have basically traveled the world since then. most people think that since im white and don't have an accent that I'm American =p but i loveeee salsa dancing =o

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born in Costa Rica, When i was 7 my family moved to Brazil there we lived for 2 years and my sister was born. After that we moved to America for the fist time lived in Tennessee mostly (Memphis area) . after that we ended up in Germany for a little while moved around Europe. then back to America lived in Arkansas then Michigan and finally i moved to Seattle after joining the army =) i studied Bio-Systems Engineering at MSU now i plan to attend school again and study Computer Sciences.I am extremely active. i love sports in general, soccer, Xcountry, Mountain biking, ect. I just recently moved here so i don't know the area very well =/