Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918293727 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / IT Manager Web Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All the above. I enjoy nice and fast cars. I used to be in a band and can play the guitar. I also enjoy anything artistic. I use my creativity almost weekly. Listen and enjoy all types of music. I go to the movies often and enjoy reading on my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends for dinner or at times enjoy watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, Communication, Trust, Responsiable,

The first thing people notice about me

I'm able to hold conversations and get along with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not so known. I read a computer programming book and before that was a phycology book. Just looking to learn more on both topics, I highly doubt that anyone would know either of the the two authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them I wouldnt be where I am today.
  2. My service time, it taught me a lot of who I was and who I needed to be. To make me who I am today.
  3. Thankful for being here another day, everyday is another good day to be here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Computers and Internet, Health, Psychology

Books I've read

eat this not that, secrets of the mind, msce

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

staind, toby keith, carl orff, metallica, evanescence

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the crow, gone sixty seconds, the last samurai

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, fringe, sons of anarchy