Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918288824 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 55 / account executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fitness and staying healthy. I like doing this through sports...tennis, golf, running and working out. I am creative and enjoy expressing that through fashion, interior design and painting. My family is extremely important to me. We are very close and spend a lot of time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis and golf. I like going to concerts and love to travel. I have been to some incredible and places and can't wait for my next adventure. Hanging out with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health and the health of my family. We have been very blessed.
  2. For the love of family and friends. I have a wonderful family and a group of long term friends that I am fortunate to have in my life.
  3. To have a job that allows me to change my income based on my effort and performance and to work with a group of talented and caring individuals.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit