Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918287721 A Single Woman in Willow Grove, PA 54 / Assistant Pricer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Willow Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: strayer
  • Religion: Christian

Willow Grove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Willow Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

crocheting designing clothing

I typically spend my leisure time

Crocheting, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, friendship, romance, partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving personality. I am easy going and I love people. I my job I communicate with people all day. From the moment I walk in the door to the time that I leave. I like that customers call me by my name, it makes it more personal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

As I have gotten older I have found out that you can not live without love.

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, star trek, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bank theory, law in order (sv & csi), star trek