Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918286231 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 45 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, family, friends, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family & friends, working on my house, exercising, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God, is intelligent, and caring. Someone with whom I am friends, but also share a deep connection with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Third Option by Vince Flynn. It was very quick paced so I didn't want to put it down once I started.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - including the time I get to spend one on one with my nieces and nephews.
  2. The opportunities I've had to travel in both Europe and the US.
  3. That God loves me so much, that he sent His son to die for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, human target, grey's anatomy