Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918281725 A Single Woman in Hampton, GA 40 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: albany state university & valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from albany state university & valdosta state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

singing, teaching, and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with others and relaxing with good food and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for all of life's experiences, good or bad. Each have taught me lessons about myself and others.
  3. I am also thankful for a fresh start to everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly a good person inside and out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting and getting to know you.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, meet the browns