Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918277524 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 34 / Professional Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia intermont college

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia intermont college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life and finding new experiences. Spending time with friends and family is also a large part of who I am. I'm also into photography, art, exploring, travel, nature, snowboarding, mountain biking and discovering new music.

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring the world with my camera, spending time with friends, catching an art opening, going to live music shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys sharing interests and experiences while laughing at silliness. Someone who knows how to be both serious and goofy. I'm looking for someone who wants to share the little adventures of every day as well as the big adventures of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and open attitude towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of photography books. But I've also read "The Littlest Prince" and "The Alchemist" recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to see the joy in the simple things and letting the little stresses of life go.
  2. Being able to express myself with my photographic art, and advancing in a career I love.
  3. Knowing who I am and being comfortable enough to just be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I was born and raised in a small (not tiny) town in Kentucky and I like to think that some of that charm and manners are a little part of me. I like to think that I'm sincere and honest. I believe that if you feel bad about something or need to lie, then there is probably no need to do it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many to choose from, the crow, so many to choose from

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, what ever is interesting on, no real favorite show