Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918277021 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 37 / Property Mangement

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important part of my life. I am passionate about exploring the outdoors, experiencing different cultures around the world, cooking, and good wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. During the summer, I enjoy spending time at the pool with good friends or a good book. I also like riding my bike on a nice day or running after work. A couple of my favorite things to do are having a bbq with my close friends or taking in a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin. A person who is grounded and willing to share their life experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. I really enjoy reading historical fiction novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunites that have brought great life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have always enjoyed exercising, but decided to become more serious about running and a few weeks ago completed my first half marathon. After graduating from college, I served as a Peace Corps volunteer in Bolivia.