Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918274429 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 30 / Office Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stetson university college of law

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from stetson university college of law. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach, kayaking, swimming, boating, fishing, hiking, sightseeing, camping, playing pool, art shows, concerts, museums, car shows, watching movies, going out dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy most in the little free time I have are going to the beach or pool, going out to a local bar, and trying things I have never done before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to trust and have effective communication to last long term.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, but once I get comfortable around you, I don't stop talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Plague, it's a thought provoking book that actually had a plot,something I don't get with the books I read for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I've gotten in life.
  2. The amazingly supportive and loving family and friends in my life.
  3. Being able to be happy, positive, and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than just a law student, sometimes people define me as that, and I'm so much more.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I may be reserved at first, but I'm hoping to find that one person I can really trust and open with. Once I consider you a part of my family, I'm fiercely loyal.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason statham movies, jason statham movies, adam sandler movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, history channel, warehouse 13