Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918273826 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 25 / Full-time Student and University Tutor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about becoming the woman that God means for me to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, anything sign language, sing/listen to music, read, and be with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't pick just one. Communication, dependability, trust, and the ability to love are all so important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy, but I have been told I have a nice smile and kind eyes. My red hair is also pretty noticeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. But currently, most of what I read is school related. The last book I read was for my Intimate Relationships class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my great friends and family.
  2. I am very thankful for having the opportunity to go to college and better myself.
  3. I am thankful for the life that God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine and loving in every aspect of my life. I am very commited to those who repect me in return.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am at Texas Tech working towards a Bachelors in Human Sciences with concentrations in Human Development, Addiction and Recovery, and American Sign Language. I plan on continuing school for a Masters in Occupational Therapy with a specialty in Hand Therapy. It sounds like a lot, but I love every minute of it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wicked, kissed dating goodbye, authentic beauty, god's wisdom for your every need, women, food and god

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, skillet, cheap trick, house of heroes, beatles, musicals/show tunes, king's singers, rascal flatts, family force 5

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

accepted, monty python and the holy grail, departed, oceans 11, 12 & 13, the bourne movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

house, chuck, law & order svu, bones, two and a half men, how i met your mother