Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918272524 A Single Man in Millville, NJ 67 / semi-retired bussiness owner-operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am starting a grief and loss ministry.i also just bought a 22ft. boat. I also am a landscaper and I love designing with plants. I also enjoy visiting beautiful gardens.like longwood in P.A.

I typically spend my leisure time

boating,gardeningand reading the word.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sincere loveing christian woman.

The first thing people notice about me

my deep voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read jay adams the christian counselers handbook. it helps to counsel people useing the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation and my relationship with God.
  2. my familys salvation and wellbeing.
  3. my health.and prosperity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I recently bought a boat .i will be working and playing on the boat alot this year. i need someone who shares my love of the water and nature.