Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918266020 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 39 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about conservative government, working hard to achieve goals, providing a loving, warm home for my family, and spending time outdoors or at the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching LOST, exercising...studying medicine, and resting!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I truly value honesty and a good work ethic. Everything else is negotiable...

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I seem to juggle multiple things well. I am a good multi-tasker! However, I wish I had more time to focus on one thing at once.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read medical journals for fun. I'd love to be an oncologist. If I have time...I'd love to quit law and go to medical school! I read a journal article this weekend on melanoma. I am definitely nerdy! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work ethic
  2. My family
  3. Our soldiers!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I work hard and support my family, I wish people knew that I don't love being superwoman...I'm actually a 2010 woman who wishes we could return to the 1950s. I'd love to have time to keep a house, cook more, spend more time with my family, have more time for trips, etc. Everyone thinks I'm ambitious. While I am ambitious, I'd also love to meet someone who isn't expecting me to be superwoman. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I value education. I earned my J.D., and prior to law school, I earned my Master's Degree in cardiac rehab and worked in a hospital for five years. I love medicine, science, and I am also extremely patriotic and am conservative. If you're liberal...sorry, I'm not your match. :-) My idea of a fun weekend evening is working out, meeting my date for dinner, wandering around a bookstore, hanging out and watching "Man vs. Wild" or Anthony Bourdain's show. I also like watching sports and occasionally enjoy just being lazy!