Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918255720 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 35 / Underwriter for Insurance Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with my family and friends doing outdoor activities, watching football or cooking dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working in my yard, playing sports and watching tv (really enjoy the cooking shows).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is confidence. I am a person who is comfortable with myself and look for others that have this same quality.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I am very quiet so it might take a little time to get to know me. Since I am a confident person it shouldn't take too long!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to train for and run your best marathon" It is about running a marathon and it was very informative for my training. I really enjoyed the insight and information that was provided in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My hard work ethic
  3. My ability to make other laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This would have to be the fact that I am very quick witted and can make people laugh but at first I might seem a bit shy in certain situations.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, brad paisley, pearl jam, green day, carrie underwood

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother and top chef, grey's anatomy, modern family