Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918248527 A Single Woman in Benton, KY 56 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Benton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Benton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports. I also love to explore new places so guess that means that I love to travel very much. Being from Kentucky I love watching basketball. I also enjoy being around my friends and doing things with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and also spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy....I have to have someone that I may trust and depend upon. I am not needy by any means however I feel that if there is not trust then there will not be any hope for the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. Some says my smile but I feel like a person may tell that I am there to become friends with and that I may be trusted

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading Danielle Steel books as well as John Gresham books. I like the romance as well as mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. I feel blessed in every part of my life because of my belief in God...
  2. My family is very important to me and I value my relationship with them.
  3. My friends have gotten me through so very much and I am thankful and blessed to have them in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just another dumb blond..LOL...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth person. I have a wonderful career but the job isn't anything without the friends that I have made through out the country. I tend to be very passionate about my job and my life..Just need someone to share it with and be as proud of me as I am of myself and to love me just because of who I am.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics