Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918247227 A Single Woman in North Billerica, MA 36 / account services consultant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Billerica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Billerica, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Billerica, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family and friends, concerts, watching SPORTS SPORTS SPORTS all year long, movies, traveling, the beach, a warm sunny day, tennis, the gym, camping, gardening. I am willing to give just about anything a try once.

I typically spend my leisure time

entertaining family and friends, going to the beach and of course the red sox, celtic and patriots in person or on tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty- if you can be honest with one another thats half the battle

The first thing people notice about me

their laugh, laughter is so important in life and life is too short to be serious all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can honestly say I am not much of a book reader. More of a magazine girl. although I do love an easy read while laying on the beach, anything by Nora ROberts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, I couldnt of made it this far in life without them, especially my sister who is my best friend and my greatest fan and who I am her biggest fan.
  2. my health, being healthy is key to life
  3. my success, I worked very hard to get where I am and have gone from everything to nothing and now back up again. It is an amazing feeling to know where you have gone in life, how you got there, and how to move ahead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more than just a blonde, there is a brain and a huge heart in here.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a geniune, honest caring person just looking to find that someone to share my time with, I have a really great life with only one thing missing and hope to find you soon

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order svu, i love it all