Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918246723 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 37 / Tier 1 IT Global Support Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love swimming as a sport, I do crossword puzzles on a daily basis, I love to volunteer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read, watch movies/tv, and take walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that wants to be the other half of a friendship and knows how be grateful for life. I am looking for an individual that is successful in what they do but has found the balance between work and leisure.I am looking for a man that does not want to be too serious too soon but wants to openly communicate and is open to sharing their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent and the gap between my teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgin Clark, "Daddy Gone a Hunting", on a day to day basis I read any and all topics I can get my hands on. I am a very avid reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day I have to wake up and enjoy the freedoms that we are afforded in this country.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jo nesbo, anything on the kennedys, cookbooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming