Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918162919 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

II am passionate about my friends, my family, my job, and trying to do what's right -- for myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good conversation combined with good friends and good wine...and I also love to be outside -- combining all of these things makes for a perfect weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, who makes me laugh and makes me think.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always up for an adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let the Great World Spin and the History of Love...both beautiful books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends -cliche, but true.
  2. My beagle -- she makes me smile every day.
  3. Nice weather -- especially Spring in NYC.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appreciate sarcasm and wit more than most.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal