Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918161321 A Single Man in Miami, FL 60 / Sales Manager for large Commercial Contractor & Self Employed Construction Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona, kansas

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona, kansas. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching sporting events, visiting Art Galleries, Enjoy all types of music, was a musician at a younger age, I'm passionate with personal romantic imtacies, passionate about political affairs and injustice, family oriented, Very Devoted Single Father, Enjoy participating in my son's sporting and cultural events, Enjoy the company of somone who appreciates and shares my quit whitted, sense of humor, etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, roller blading, bike riding, movies, dining out, travel, reading, computer time, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a soft sensitivity and caring way about them, yet can be tough when appropriate. Someone who has a compromising nature and is non-combative.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing and friendly. That I have no problem talking with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alan Greenspan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Birth of my son
  2. My Entire Family
  3. Good Health for me and one's I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of honesty and integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Excellent Gourmet Chef. And I love cooking for someone special.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama