Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918141317 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 46 / management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: skidmore

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from skidmore. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been riding horses my whole life. I truly love competition, but as I get older I realize that there is more to life. I enjoy traveling and taking adventurous ski vacations. I have been heli skiing in Canada and would love to do that again. I am a passionate Yankee fan and enjoy going to games especially Boston/Yankee games. Dining at fine restaurants is always a great experience, but I equally love going out to the local pub for wings. Most of all I am passionate about life and want to enjoy it with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

I ride horses for fun and competition but passion for horses does not consume all my free time. I like to work out as much as possible and I usually go to the gym 5-6 days a week, but I do not have 10% body fat! In the winter I like to ski and in the summer I enjoy golf and tennis. I also like to talk with friends and relax over a nice dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy and will accept me for who I am!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very adventurous and spontaneous, but shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I need to read more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being involved with a family business
  3. my life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a very quiet and reserved person, but people really don't think that I am because I am so outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

not at this time

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama