Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2918138420 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 36 / Professional School Counselor in a high school

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy theater, going to plays, being outdoors, hiking, biking, tennis, wine and cheese nights, I love to dance, BBQ, the beach and sometimes its great to just have a chill night with great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, exercising and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is open minded and diverse. Someone who enjoys doing a variety of different activities. Someone who likes being active!!! Someone who has similar values. I would like someone who enjoys socializing, being around others and traveling. Likes dancing would be a plus. Just a side note: I am not here for a random fling or hook up (if you are looking for that please move on)

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told my eyes or my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I am very close to my family and I am grateful for them.
  2. Friends- They are practically family for me and I am blessed with great friends
  3. Health- I am healthy overall and I am glad to continue to be healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama